Forum starts in
 

Social events

from 13:30 to 15:00

May 16, 2013

Business lunch on topic: “Antitrust regulation: the challenges of modern times”

Details

hr

Pepeliaev Group and the journal ‘Competition and Law’ invite guests to participate in a business lunch on 16 May 2013 on topic: ‘Antitrust regulation: the challenges of modern times’.

The discussion will feature representatives of government, companies’ senior executives, and leading lawyers, who will discuss topical antitrust regulation issues that, in practical terms, arise in every dispute with the antitrust authorities: about competitors, competition and consumers in terms of the objectives of antitrust policy: whose interests is it a priority to protect? Monopolism and what it means for competition. The need for decisions of the antitrust authority to be fully checked by the courts, and the means that exist to implement this effectively.

Attendance is by invitation only.

Venue: Main Headquarters of the State Hermitage (6-8 Palace Square, St Petersburg).

Description

from 15:00 to 18:30

May 16, 2013

Cocktail reception of Hogan Lovells

Details

International law firm Hogan Lovells is delighted to invite the participants of the Forum to a cocktail reception after business sessions on 16 May 2013. Light cocktails and refreshments will wait for you straight at the entrance of the General Staff Building. We believe that a wonderful spring evening will create a friendly ambience for establishing contacts and having a nice time.

Venue: General Staff building of the State Hermitage (St. Petersburg, 6-8 Dvortsovaya sq.).

21:00 until the last guest

May 16, 2013

W Evening of VEGAS LEX

Details

On 16 May, the day prior to anticipated Official Opening of the lounge terrace in legendary hotel W St. Petersburg VEGAS LEX law firm gives the opportunity for the guests of the Forum to taste a fabulous night.

Promenade and St. Isaac`s Cathedral facing roof will accommodate an exhibition of the featured photographers of two capitals, gourmet dishes by a famous Chef and a great time with colleagues and friends — all these at once and many more will be covered by the W Evening of VEGAS LEX from 21:00 until the last guest.

Great music and an exclusive miXup bar drinks will compliment a rich Evening programme.

Participation is by invitation-only

Venue: W Hotel St. Petersburg, 6 Voznesensky prospekt

Description

До Форума
 

Сателлитные мероприятия

с 13:30 до 15:00

16 мая 2013

Деловой обед «Антимонопольное регулирование: вызовы нового времени»

Подробно

Юридическая компания «Пепеляев Групп» и журнал «Конкуренция и право» приглашают принять участие в деловом обеде по теме «Антимонопольное регулирование: вызовы нового времени»

Во время дискуссии представители органов власти, топ-менеджеры компаний, юристы-эксперты обсудят актуальные вопросы антимонопольного регулирования, которые возникают практически в каждом споре с антимонопольными органами: о конкуренте, конкуренции и потребителе как целях антимонопольной политики, чьи интересы должны защищаться в первую очередь. Монополизм и его последствия для конкуренции. Необходимость полноценной судебной проверки решений антимонопольного органа в судах и способы ее эффективного осуществления.

Участие в мероприятии возможно только по приглашениям

Место проведения: Главный Штаб Государственного Эрмитажа (г. Санкт-Петербург, Дворцовая площадь, д. 6-8).

Описание

с 15:00 до 18:30

16 мая 2013

Коктейльный прием Hogan Lovells

Подробно

Международная юридическая компания Hogan Lovells рада пригласить участников Форума на вечерний коктейльный прием после окончания дискуссионных сессий 16 мая 2013 года. Прохладительные коктейли и напитки будут ожидать вас сразу у выхода из здания Главного Штаба. Мы уверены, что петербургский весенний вечер позволит Вам расслабиться и насладиться дружеской атмосферой и общением с новыми знакомыми.

Место проведения: Главный Штаб Государственного Эрмитажа (г. Санкт-Петербург, Дворцовая площадь, д. 6-8).

с 21:00 и до последнего гостя

16 мая 2013

Вечер W от VEGAS LEX

Подробно

16 мая, за день до долгожданного открытия видовой террасы miXup легендарного отеля W юридическая фирма VEGAS LEX приглашает гостей Форума на незабываемое вечернее мероприятие.

Насладиться ночной панорамой набережной и Исаакиевского Собора, выставкой ведущих фотографов двух столиц, отведать изысканные угощения от известного Шеф-повара, а также отлично провести время в компании коллег и друзей — все это и многое другое станет возможным на Вечере W от VEGAS LEX с 21:00 и до последнего гостя.

Приятным дополнением к насыщенной программе Форума послужат великолепная музыка и эксклюзивные напитки бара miXup на всем протяжении вечера.

Участие в мероприятии возможно только по приглашениям

Место проведения: Отель W St. Petersburg, Вознесенский проспект, д. 6

Описание